Jump to main content

Dean's Office

Sher Gibbs

Sher Gibbs

Dean and Professor

sher.gibbs@unco.edu
970-351-2764
Kepner Hall 2053-B

Michael Martin

Michael Martin

Associate Dean of Operations and Accreditation & Professor

michael.martin@unco.edu
(970) 351-2291
Kepner Hall 2053A

Read more about Michael Martin

Kristi Cozbey

Kristi Cozbey

Communications Specialist

kristi.cozbey@unco.edu
(970) 351-2275
Kepner 2090-B

Anne Huerter

Anne Huerter

Human Resources Specialist

anne.huerter@unco.edu
(970) 351-3523
Kepner 2095B / Guggenheim 202

Kim Lebsack

Kim Lebsack

Student Faculty Support Specialist

kimberly.lebsack@unco.edu
970-351-1233
Kepner 1090

Deidra Schaeffer

Deidra Schaeffer

Accounting Specialist

deidra.schaeffer@unco.edu
(970) 351-2147
Kepner 1090B

Chris Vegter

Chris Vegter

Director of Academic Technology & Information Resources

chris.vegter@unco.edu
(970) 351-1244
Kepner 2095-D

Read more about Chris Vegter

Janie Voris

Janie Voris

Business Operations Manager.

janie.voris@unco.edu
(970) 351-2766
Kepner 2053-D

Monfort College of Business logo with Celebrating 50 Years in a curved banner

CONTACT MCB:
800 17th St
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639 

GIVE US A CALL:
970-351-2764

FOLLOW US:

Facebook logo

Twitter logo

LinkedIn logo

YouTube logo

Flickr logo

Instagram logo