Jump to main content

Dean's Office

Keiko Krahnke

Keiko Krahnke

Interim Dean and Professor; Director, Daniels Fund Ethics Initiative Collegiate Program at Monfort College of Business

keiko.krahnke@unco.edu
(970) 351-2349
Kepner 2053-A

Read more about Keiko Krahnke

Michael Martin

Michael Martin

Interim Associate Dean of Operations and Accreditation & Professor

michael.martin@unco.edu
(970) 351-2291
Kepner 2053-B

Read more about Michael Martin

Milan Larson

Milan Larson

Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Programs and Associate Professor

milan.larson@unco.edu
(970) 351-1219
Kepner 1090-F

Read more about Milan Larson

Taylor Hummel

Taylor Hummel

Human Resource Specialist

taylor.hummel@unco.edu
970-351-4356
Kepner 2085-E

Sami Jackson

Sami Jackson

Student & Faculty Support Specialist - Advising, Finance, and Management

sami.jackson@unco.edu
970-351-2088
Kepner 1090

Stephanie Kontour

Stephanie Kontour

Accounting Specialist

stephanie.kontour@unco.edu
(970) 351-2147
Kepner Hall 2085-B

Joshua Purdy

Joshua Purdy

Director of Technology and Information Resources - Building Coordinator

joshua.purdy@unco.edu
970-351-1384
Kepner 2090-B

Mary Siek

Mary Siek

Student & Faculty Support Specialist - Dean's Office and Daniels Fund Ethics Initiative

mary.siek@unco.edu
970-351-2855
Kepner 2053

Monfort College of Business logo with Celebrating 50 Years in a curved banner

CONTACT MCB:
800 17th St
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639 

GIVE US A CALL:
970-351-2764

FOLLOW US:

Facebook logo

Twitter logo

LinkedIn logo

YouTube logo

Flickr logo

Instagram logo