Jump to main content

Dean's Office

Keiko Krahnke

Keiko Krahnke

Associate Dean and Professor; Director, Daniels Fund Ethics Initiative Collegiate Program at Monfort College of Business

keiko.krahnke@unco.edu
(970) 351-2349
Kepner 2053-A

Read more about Keiko Krahnke

Milan Larson

Milan Larson

Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Programs and Associate Professor

milan.larson@unco.edu
(970) 351-1219

Read more about Milan Larson

Stephanie Kontour

Stephanie Kontour

Accounting Specialist

stephanie.kontour@unco.edu
(970) 351-2147
Kepner Hall 2085B

Nicholas Nakamura

Nicholas Nakamura

Business Operations Manager

nicholas.nakamura@unco.edu
970-351-4407
Kepner Hall 2053F

Joshua Purdy

Joshua Purdy

Director of Technology and Information Resources

joshua.purdy@unco.edu
970-351-1384

Mary Siek

Mary Siek

Student & Faculty Support Specialist, Faculty Support

mary.siek@unco.edu
970-351-2855
Kepner Hall 2090

Monfort College of Business logo with Celebrating 50 Years in a curved banner

CONTACT MCB:
800 17th St
Campus Box 128
Greeley, CO 80639 

GIVE US A CALL:
970-351-2764

FOLLOW US:

Facebook logo

Twitter logo

LinkedIn logo

YouTube logo

Flickr logo

Instagram logo