Jump to main content

Dean's Leadership Council

The Monfort College of Business Dean's Leadership Council (DLC) is an advisory board of business leaders who recommend strategies to accomplish the College's mission of delivering an excellent undergraduate business education.

Members 2018 - 2019

Gregory J Anton, CPA, CGMA
Chairman and CEO | Anton Collins Mitchell LLP

Joseph Bertsch
Partner | Plante Moran

Brad Cheedle
Founder & CEO | Cloudworthy

Brant DeMuth
Chief Financial Officer | Bonanza Creek Energy, Inc.

Sterling Engelhard

President | Crucible Development Labs

Kelly Garland, PHOENIX
President | Whole Loan Trading

Lisa Horn
Senior Manager | BKD

Cory Lambert, PHOENIX
VP | Analytics

Dick Monfort
Chairman | University of Northern Colorado, Board of Trustees

Shawn Osthoff
President | Bank of Colorado

Sandy Rufenacht
Portfolio Manager | Three Peaks Capital Management, Inc.

Jared Schroeder
VP Market Technology | Data Intelligence

Masoud Shirazi
President | Shirazi & Associates, Inc.

Peter Speiser
Vice President / CFO | GE Johnson Construction Company

Brittainy Wilmer
Corporate Controller | Kroenke Sports & Entertainment


Monfort College of Business logo with Celebrating 50 Years in a curved banner

800 17th St, Greeley, CO 80639 



Facebook logo

Twitter logo

LinkedIn logo

YouTube logo

Flickr logo

Pinterest logo

Instagram logo