UNC BizHub Collaborative & East Colorado Small Business Development CenterUNC BizHub Collaborative

Whether you are a seasoned entrepreneur or a new start-up, the UNC BizHub Collaborative may be just what you need to get your business to the next level. While businesses in any industry can become a member of the BizHub, the incubator focuses on four primary industries: Oil & Gas, Agriculture & Agritourism, Health & Wellness, and Manufacturing

For more information go to http://www.eastcoloradosbdc.com/unc-bizhub-collaborative


 East Colorado SBDCAt no charge, you can meet with a business consultant who understands your situation and can devise an action plan to progress your company. Areas of counseling can include but are not limited to: business plan development, marketing strategy, registration and licensing, start-up and financing preparation.  

For more information visit http://www.eastcoloradosbdc.com 


UNC BizHub Collaborative/East Colorado Small Business Development Center Staff

Richard Pickett

Richard Pickett

Executive Director

richard.pickett@eastcoloradosbdc.com
970-351-4274

Chelsie Beller

Chelsie Beller

Weld County Business Consultant

Chelsie.Beller@EastColoradoSBDC.com
970-351-4274

Kyla Benson

Kyla Benson

Director of Events and Weld County Business Consultant

Kyla.Benson@EastColoradoSBDC.com
(970) 351-4274

Kristi Enniga

Kristi Enniga

Administrative Specialist for Morgan and Weld Counties

kristi.enninga@eastcoloradosbdc.com
970-867-2303

Venessa Foster

Venessa Foster

Office Assistant

venessa.foster@eastcoloradosbdc.com
(970) 351-4274

Lisa Hudson

Lisa Hudson

Associate Director and Director of Marketing

Lisa.Hudson@eastcoloradosbdc.com
(970) 351-4274

Jenn Negley

Jenn Negley

Weld County Business Consultant

Jenn.Negley@EastColoradoSBDC.com
(970) 351-4274

 

 

 

 

 

Monfort College of Business at University of Northern Colorado

location_on 800 17th St, Greeley, CO 80639

phone 970-351-2764

email monfortcollege@unco.edu