Dean's Office

Paul Bobrowski

Paul Bobrowski

Dean

paul.bobrowski@unco.edu
(970) 351-2764
Kepner 2053B

Jay Lightfoot

Jay Lightfoot

Associate Dean and Professor

jay.lightfoot@unco.edu
(970) 351-1218
Kepner 0095-D

Deidra Schaeffer

Deidra Schaeffer

Business Manager

deidra.schaeffer@unco.edu
(970) 351-2147
Kepner 2053-A

Cassandra Shearholdt

Cassandra Shearholdt

Professional Experience Coordinator

Cassandra.Shearholdt@unco.edu
(970) 351-4589
Kepner 1095-C

Chris Vegter

Chris Vegter

Director of Academic Technology & Information Resources

chris.vegter@unco.edu
(970) 351-1244
Kepner 2053-D

Read more about Chris Vegter

Janie Voris

Janie Voris

Admin Assistant & Scheduling Coordinator

janie.voris@unco.edu
(970) 351-2766
Kepner 2053

Mary Wilson

Mary Wilson

Executive Assistant to the Dean

mary.wilson@unco.edu
(970) 351-2764
Kepner 2053

 

Monfort College of Business at University of Northern Colorado

location_on 800 17th St, Greeley, CO 80639

phone 970-351-2764

email monfortcollege@unco.edu